665 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

logo

Our team at Dental Excellence of Brandon strives to ensure the best dental care in Brandon, Florida, and works hard to achieve that goal. If you have had a positive experience with our dentist, Dr. A. Alessio Conte, and his dental team, please let us know. We hope you enjoy reading through our reviews!

To leave a review or read additional review, please click on the social media links below.

Facebook
google
yelp

5 stars
“This is for D. Joseph AND Dr. Conte. I appreciate honest reviews of doctors and it is quite helpful for others when we are deciding if we should choose this doctor or that doctor. However, when a person writes a review and leaves out part of the story (even if he/she chooses not to take the good doctor up on his/her offer) well then it is a one sided story and does not really help anyone make an INFORMED decision. I’m not taking sides just letting everyone know that when you’re writing reviews it helps others when you tell the entire story. If Dr. Conte’s office had not responded to your post we would not have known that they had offered to have you come back in free of charge. I am praying that you are pain free by now and that all your dental worries are over. C. Williams.
BTW I have not seen Dr. Conte yet but plan on making an appt. by calling today.”

– Charley W. | February 2017


5 stars
“What a GREAT experience I had at the Dentist! Bet you don’t hear that very often, do you? Well, I, like many others fear Dentist visits, and this time, I had to have 3 extractions, one of which was a broken tooth. Dr Conte and ALL his staff were very personable and professional, and I felt NO pain during the procedure! All my worries were for nothing. Thanks to EVERYONE there!”
– Mel P. | November 2016


5 stars
“Excellent experience. Great staff. Makes the dentist enjoyable.”
– Frank B. | November 2016


5 stars
“Such an amazing experience
Everyone was polite and I was in and out in a jiffy very affordable I am never going to leave this place #Ballers life”

– Chris F. | August 2017


5 stars
“Love this office they are so helpful and respect me as a patient. Dr Conte is the best dentist I have even had and will go too.”
– Michael G. | April 2017


5 stars
“I have worked for Dr. Conte since 2008 and I honestly could not ask for a better boss, staff or patients. Getting up and going to work every day is a joy”
– Sarah C. | April 2017


5 stars
“Dr. Conte AND his staff have been the best dental team I’ve ever had in my life! They know their stuff and are warm and caring every time I’m in. We laugh and talk and they ask about my kid and really appreciate their all-around efforts the whole experience”
– Abby H. | September 2016


5 stars
“My family and I have been patients of Dr Conte since we moved here in 2002. Everyone on the staff has always been very friendly and professional. Dr. Conte has always made us feel very comfortable and relaxed during our appointments. My boys were 3 and 7 when we first came to the practice. Now they are 15 and 19. Dr Conte and his staff has always taken good care of them and they’ve never had any fear going to the dentist. We go every 6 months and we’ve always had wonderful care.”
– Maria C. | May 2014


5 stars
“After years of avoiding dentists because of prior bad experiences I finally went because I could NOT put it off any longer. I felt at ease the moment I walked through the door. Other places I rarely even saw a dentist-usually only the assistants but I talked to Dr. Conte at length today and he explained all of my upcoming procedures for the weeks ahead and I’m not as upset as I may have been other places. The entire staff ROCKS!!”
– Roxanne M. | June 2016


5 stars
“I love everyone at Dr Conte’s office. Dr. Conte is gentle and kind.”
– Terry C. | July 2017


5 stars
“Dr. Conte and his warm and very knowledgeable staff were extremely wonderful!!”
– Jennifer V. | June 2016

CLICK FOR LIVE MAP