665 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

logo

Our team at Dental Excellence of Brandon strives to ensure the best dental care in Brandon, Florida, and works hard to achieve that goal. If you have had a positive experience with our dentist, Dr. A. Alessio Conte, and his dental team, please let us know. We hope you enjoy reading through our reviews!

To leave a review or read additional review, please click on the social media links below.

Facebook
google
yelp

5 stars
“I have been a patient of Dr. Conte’s for 25 years. He has done a variety of procedures on my teeth throughout the years, and they have all been done with expertise, precision, competence, and compassion. He and his staff provide a positive atmosphere for the patients, and a willingness to answer any questions or concerns.
Thank you, Dr. Conte for 25 years of providing me with good oral health.”

March 2018 – Kathie H.


5 stars
“Always professional and super friendly.I have and still would recommend them to everyone in and out of my circle.”
February 2018 – Erik A.


5 stars
“I have been a patient of Doctor Conte’s for over 10 years and have never been treated with anything other than complete excellence! My entire family comes to this office and we love Doctor Conte and his staff. We are patients for life! I recommend this office to everyone.”
January 2018 – Natalie B.


5 stars
“Doc is awesome and so is the staff!! Always clean and professional and great service:)”
January 2018 – Abby S.


5 stars
“Such an amazing experience. Everyone was polite and I was in and out in a jiffy very affordable I am never going to leave this place #Ballers life”
August 2017 – Chris F.


5 stars
“I love everyone at Dr Conte’s office. Dr. Conte is gentle and kind.”
July 2017 – Terry C.


5 stars
“Love this office they are so helpful and respect me as a patient. Dr Conte is the best dentist I have even had and will go too.”
April 2017 – Michael G.


5 stars
“This is for D. Joseph AND Dr. Conte. I appreciate honest reviews of doctors and it is quite helpful for others when we are deciding if we should choose this doctor or that doctor. However, when a person writes a review and leaves out part of the story (even if he/she chooses not to take the good doctor up on his/her offer) well then it is a one sided story and does not really help anyone make an INFORMED decision. I’m not taking sides just letting everyone know that when you’re writing reviews it helps others when you tell the entire story. If Dr. Conte’s office had not responded to your post we would not have known that they had offered to have you come back in free of charge. I am praying that you are pain free by now and that all your dental worries are over. C. Williams.
BTW I have not seen Dr. Conte yet but plan on making an appt. by calling today.”

March 2017 – Charley W.


5 stars
“What a GREAT experience I had at the Dentist! Bet you don’t hear that very often, do you? Well, I, like many others fear Dentist visits, and this time, I had to have 3 extractions, one of which was a broken tooth. Dr Conte and ALL his staff were very personable and professional, and I felt NO pain during the procedure! All my worries were for nothing. Thanks to EVERYONE there!”
March 2017 – Mel P.


5 stars
“Excellent experience. Great staff. Makes the dentist enjoyable.”
March 2017 – Frank B.


5 stars
“This place is GREAT!”
March 2017 – Michelle C.


5 stars
“I have been looking for a new Dentist for some time now. I visited this practice the week before Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and friendly the staff are.
I received my checkup and followed up for a little work and a cleaning. I was amazed at how they treated me to insure that I was comfortable. When I meet Dr. Alessio he was very pleasant. He seemed to go above and beyond to explain what was going on. In between my procedure and my cleaning they introduced me to their relaxation room complete with a message chair for you to use while you wait. Needless to say I was quiet comfortable before proceeding to the Hygienist for my cleaning.”

January 2017 – Scott P.


5 stars
“I have been a patient since last year and so very happy I found them. Dr. Conte is one of the nicest and most skilled and caring dentists I have ever visited. He has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Conte and his staff for taking such good care of me! Sitting in a dentist’s chair isn’t one of my most favorite things to do, but this office goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I also have to give them points for one of the cleanest, nicely decorated public restrooms I have ever been to! To me, it speaks volumes about their attention to detail and interest in the comfort of their patients.”
January 2017 – Suanne V.


5 stars
“Dr. Conte AND his staff have been the best dental team I’ve ever had in my life! They know their stuff and are warm and caring every time I’m in. We laugh and talk and they ask about my kid and really appreciate their all-around efforts the whole experience”
September 2016 – Abby H.


5 stars
“Dr. Conte and his warm and very knowledgeable staff were extremely wonderful!!”
June 2016 – Jennifer V.


5 stars
“My family and I have been patients of Dr Conte since we moved here in 2002. Everyone on the staff has always been very friendly and professional. Dr. Conte has always made us feel very comfortable and relaxed during our appointments. My boys were 3 and 7 when we first came to the practice. Now they are 15 and 19. Dr Conte and his staff has always taken good care of them and they’ve never had any fear going to the dentist. We go every 6 months and we’ve always had wonderful care.”
May 2014 – Maria C.


5 stars
“After years of avoiding dentists because of prior bad experiences I finally went because I could NOT put it off any longer. I felt at ease the moment I walked through the door. Other places I rarely even saw a dentist-usually only the assistants but I talked to Dr. Conte at length today and he explained all of my upcoming procedures for the weeks ahead and I’m not as upset as I may have been other places. The entire staff ROCKS!!”
– Roxanne M.


5 stars
“Dr. Conte and his warm and very knowledgeable staff were extremely wonderful!!”
– Jennifer V.

CLICK FOR LIVE MAP